This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Inept customer services

You continue to charge me for the membership I canceled in September. Please refund three months of charges immediately. I have spoken to your so called customer service people and they just keep transfering me to other people with no resolution. Maria C Rocco /(830)344-****

User's recommendation: I have not had a response from DoorDash.

View full review
ID
#4184822 Review #4184822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Lots of restaurant options
Cons
  • No comensation for customers time or money
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Never received my order, only drinks.. got into a argument with the dasher, door dash contacted me personally told me Id get a refund but never did.. contacted them for a week straight waiting for their specialist to contact me.. never did. HORRIBLE customer service & refund policy!! Still yet to receive a email or phone calls.. My bank came to the rescue !! Disputed & waiting on a refund

User's recommendation: Over all a decent app but horrible customer service & always the run around with anything.. never takes accountability for their screw ups.

View full review
ID
#4183828 Review #4183828 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Able to message the dasher
  • Able to call the dasher
Cons
  • Horrible refund policy
  • Horrible customer service
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Full refund

Pissed

Trying to charge me 9.99 for a service I didnt sign up for I canceled my service now cuz I dont trust you thank you for the hassle

User's recommendation: Check your account all the time.

View full review
ID
#4183699 Review #4183699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Unauthorized charges

I just noticed you have been billing me $9.99 a month on my Visa card. I did not authorize this and do not have an account with you!
View full review
ID
#4183606 Review #4183606 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Pie left in parking lot of a golf course in a parking stall